About Popular Greetings, Inc.

Popular Greetings Warehouse

Popular Greetings, Inc. has been a wholesaler of discount greeting cards for 38 years, established in 1979!

Our 53,000 sq. ft facility is located in Elkton, MD - between Baltimore, MD and Philadelphia, PA.

We are known for our excellent customer service and for our speedy shipping! Most orders ship same day or next day. Whether you are opening a new store or have been in business for years, we have the knowledge and experience to create a balanced greeting card department tailored to your needs.

We offer thousands of greeting card designs. We carry everything from general Birthday cards, to specialty Ethnic lines and Seasonal Greetings. We have the ability to stock up to 64' of Everyday cards (16 racks), as well as Spanish, African American, Jewish, Humorous, and Religious card lines.

Meet the PG Team!

Rich Deverell, President and CEO
Rich Deverell, President
rich@populargreetings.com
Tel: (800) 505-5514 ext. 201
Nikki King, Vice President
Nikki King, Vice President
nikki@populargreetings.com
Tel: (800) 505-5514 ext. 193

Leif King, National Sales Manager
Leif King, National Sales Manager
leif@populargreetings.com
Tel: (302) 354-4220
Carol Muller, Telesales Manager
Carol Muller, Telesales Manager
carol@populargreetings.com
Tel: (800) 505-5514 ext. 211
Catherine Bent, Office Manager
Catherine Bent, Office Manager
cat@populargreetings.com
Tel: (800) 505-5514 ext. 203

Shelby Ruff, Customer Service
Shelby Ruff, Customer Service
shelby@populargreetings.com
Tel: (800) 505-5514 ext. 205
Brooke Smith, Customer Service
Brooke Smith, Customer Service
brooke@populargreetings.com
Tel: (800) 505-5514 ext. 212
Marlene Nichols, Customer Service
Marlene Nichols, Customer Service
marlene@populargreetings.com
Tel: (800) 505-5514 ext. 208

Roger Olvera, Warehouse Manager
Roger Olvera, Warehouse Mgr
warehouse@populargreetings.com
Lauren Murphy, Shipping Manager
Lauren Murphy, Shipping Mgr
warehouse@populargreetings.com
Katie Cox, Art Manager
Katie Cox, Art Manager
Tel: (800) 505-5514 ext. 218
Morgan Hull, Website Manager
Morgan Hull, Website Manager
morganhull@populargreetings.com
Kim Justice, Artist
Kim Justice
Greeting Card Artist